Telephone: 01905 424878
Fax: 01905 339326
Email: office@oldburypark.worcs.sch.uk
Headteacher: Sarah Boyce
Oldbury Road
Worcester
WR2 6AA
Menu

Term Dates – Academic Year 2018-19

Our term dates are listed below. For further information contact our office on 01905 424 878 or email office@oldburypark.worcs.sch.uk

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September – Teacher Education Day (no school for children)
Tuesday 4 September – Teacher Education Day (no school for children)
Wednesday 5 September – Term starts for children
Friday 26 October – Children break up for half term
Monday 5 November – Children return to school
Friday 21 December – Break up for Christmas at 1.30pm

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January – Term starts for children
Friday 15 February – Children break up for half term
Monday 25 February  – Children return to school after half term
Friday 12 April –  Break up for Easter

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29 April – Term starts for children
Friday 24 May – Break up for half term
Monday 3 June – Children return to school after half term
Friday 19 July – Children break up for end of year at 1.30pm
Monday 22 July – Teacher Education Day

Public Holidays  – 2019

Good Friday – Friday 19 April
Easter Monday – Monday 22 April
May Day – Monday 6 May
Whitsun Bank Holiday – Monday 27 May