Telephone: 01905 424878
Fax: 01905 339326
Headteacher: Lee Card
Oldbury Road

Local Academy Governing Board (LAGB) 

Our school governors are supportive, knowledgeable and experienced. They are volunteers who help to lead the school. Their role is one of strategic leadership, leaving the day-to-day management of the school to the Principal.

The chair of governors is Ms Kirstin Bluck

The Safeguarding Governor is Mrs Kirsten Reeves

Should you wish you wish to contact the chair or safeguarding governor, please email the clerk to the board

Declaration of Interests

Declarations of Interest 2022-23


Governor Attendance 2021-22

Governance Structure

NamePositionTerm StartTerm End
Nick BaxterParent01.10.201930.09.2023
Kirstin BluckTrust (Chair)01.10.201930.09.2023
Lee CardPrincipal (Ex-Officio)01.06.2021 
Emily ColborneTrust15.02.202214.02.2026
Annie HutchinsonTrust01.03.202229.02.2026
Lisa MarchParent12.12.202211.12.2026
Esther MillerStaff29.11.202229.11.2026
Kirsten ReevesTrust01.10.201930.09.2023

  Historic Governors (Last 12 months)  
Paul Johnson01.10.19Resigned 15.08.2022
Rob Marsh1.10.19Resigned 15.08.2022
Sarah Bishop1.10.19Resigned 15.08.2022
Kiri Turner15.02.22Resigned 26.09.2022
Gaynor Screen01,10.19Resigned 30.09.2022

Full details of the trust governance arrangements are available by visiting: